Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsey Ranae

Chelsey Ranae

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Ranae
"I just recently switched over to State Farm from Geico. My monthly bill had gotten outrageous with them. $430 for just 2 vehicles. When I reached out to get a quote, Paco got in touch with me and my experience thus far has been absolutely AMAZING!!!! Paco has been so informative and kind and the guy is funny too lol! He took the time to hear me out and what I needed and even educated me on some things I didn’t know that will actually benefit me. I have now officially made the switch and have both my vehicles and renters insurance paying about $150 LESS than what I was with Geico! I seriously am so appreciative and can’t thank Paco enough for being the amazing human being that he is! If you’re looking into making the switch, don’t hesitate!!!! Hit up my boy Paco! He will 100% get you right!!"
Profile photo of Jason Taylor

Jason Taylor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Taylor
"Poco and your staff are the best I really appreciate all that you and your staff do to help others. God Bless"
Profile photo of Christi Bradley

Christi Bradley

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Bradley
"I have been doing business with Robby Rowan's office for over 20 years. There have been very helpful staff that I have been privileged to interact with throughout those years. Some have moved on to manage their own State Farm offices. Since my friend, Paco, has been there, we have spoken many many times. He has always returned my calls, emails, texts promptly. My husband and I recently met with Robby and went over our entire account. He answered all of our questions and he helped us make some important changes to some of our policies. Everyone I have talked to in the office has been kind and helpful. We are happy to continue our business here for many years. Thanks to all of you for keeping our property , hope we never need it Disability Income, and all our "toys" up to date and right where they need to be 😊"
Profile photo of Josh Graves

Josh Graves

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Graves
"I've used them my entire adult life. You couldn't pay me to change. They are honest and straightforward, doing what's needed when it's needed."
Profile photo of Bill Brown

Bill Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brown
"I have several questions to ask an agent. His name is Paco. He was very intelligent, very knowledgeable, and everything that II have several questions to ask an agent. His name is Paco. He was very intelligent, very knowledgeable and everything that I asked him. He was very helpful and in me deciding what I wanna do and everything if you ever need any help I’d feel free for you to call him at anytime. He is really a good representative for State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"I highly recommend Robby Rowan State Farm. Ask for Paco Matler. He is very knowledgeable of the policies. What I really like is how kind and caring the whole staff was towards me. Even Robby himself comes out to greet customers. They listen to me and made me feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Mark Stucker

Mark Stucker

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stucker
"Always courteous and professional. Quickly responds to requests. Offers options to lower insurance in a clear easy to understand fashion. Top notch service."
Profile photo of John Bearden

John Bearden

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bearden
"Paco went over and beyond to do a great job."
Profile photo of Brooks Hamilton

Brooks Hamilton

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Hamilton
"My family and I have worked with Robby’s office for probably 20+ years and they have always been fantastic. They’re always quick to help, as well as quick share how we can save. I personally have worked quite a bit with Paco over the last few years and he’s always been quick to help in any way he can. I’ll always be quick to recommend Robby and his team. 5 stars no question!"
Profile photo of Jim Vann

Jim Vann

November 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Vann
"I've had state farm and Robby's office on and off for almost 25 yrs I've been hit in the rear end 2 times by careless drivers one a 18 wheeler(Driver texting and driving witness said)they did nothing to help and one by a person driving too fast not paying attention neither one my fault the recent one same thing not much help they drop the ball more than a high school quarterback you'd think after 25 yrs paying insurance they would treat you better"
Profile photo of Cristina Mihaila

Cristina Mihaila

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Mihaila
"I have no idea how I got so lucky to get a hold of Robby (Paco) Rowan but he is the kindest agent that I worked with so far. Always prompt in replying, always explaining things so you can understand. Highly recommend him to anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Bates

Lisa Bates

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bates
"Casey at State Farm was very helpful, I switched my auto and homeowners policies to State Farm. The process was painless with his help, and of course it was less expensive! I would recommend Robby Rowan office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Redwine

Susan Redwine

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Redwine
"I’ve had insurance with State Farm, Robby Rowan’s agency for about 14 years, since I moved to Huntsville from Atlanta. They’ve worked with me through the purchase of many automobiles and were right by my side after a home fire. They have absolutely, undeniably been there for me through it all. If you are looking to change agents or in search of a new new company, I highly recommend Robby Rowan’s - State Farm Insurance Agency. Five + Stars!"
Profile photo of Trey Workman

Trey Workman

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Workman
"Worked with Casey, Professional, courteous, responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Michael Sargent

Michael Sargent

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sargent
"Moved from out of state. Purchased a house and transferred four cars. Robby and Casey have been a great help."
Profile photo of Christina Woods

Christina Woods

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Woods
"Robby Rowan and Staff are Amazing!! They are always so friendly, welcoming and treat their customers like family. Paco Mattler is Fantastic~ He has the best sense of humor and will most definitely have you laughing and smiling. He’s extremely knowledgeable, will address your concerns and answer all your questions. 5 stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gray

Elizabeth Gray

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gray
"Paco is very personable and knowledgeable about all kinds of insurance from business to life! It has been a pleasure being insured by State Farm for many years!"
Profile photo of Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Taylor
"Robby Rowan has been in business for 50 years this year providing great customer service. He is dedicated, dependable, and such a sweet person. Robby and his office staff provide excellent customer service, they are professional, patient, and always kind. I have the honor to work with them on different projects often and I always enjoy stopping by the office to visit. Everyone is always friendly and just a great bunch of people to visit with. I would highly recommended Robby and his team to anyone. Please give Robby, Paco, Billy, Casey, or Laura a call today to help with a quote on Home, Auto, or Life Insurance, ETC. They will be happy to help anyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Hodgson

Michelle Hodgson

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hodgson
"Paco is the most wonderful representative you could ever talk to. And he has the best sense of humor I have ever seen. When I was so stressed and worried about getting my car insurance in time, Paco made it all possible. He took all my information home with him, and finished everything up at home. I was even able to get rental insurance, and for just a few dollars more. Paco definitely goes above and beyond for you! Paco was amazing, and I am so happy to have State Farm! Paco can sign you up too! Thank you for all your trouble! Michelle H."
Profile photo of Cassie Woods

Cassie Woods

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Woods
"Great office staff. Robby, Paco, Casey and Billy always go above and beyond to help with whatever we need, whether it's our personal policy or business. Aaron Barnes Safetech Security"
Profile photo of Ike Alexander

Ike Alexander

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Alexander
"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with the entire staff at the Robby Rowan State Farm Agency. They are very professional when taking care of their customers and guiding them through the process of insurance claims. As someone who deals with insurance claims daily in the roofing business, I would highly recommend their agency and the customer service their staff provides."
Profile photo of Tyler Anderson

Tyler Anderson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Anderson
"I have been a client of Robby Rowans for years, now Billy Rowan handles most of my day to day needs. Best agents I have ever dealt with! Call them and see how they can help you with piece of mind."
Profile photo of Up Dog

Up Dog

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Up Dog
"Robby Rowan is the worst human being I have ever met in my life. I was promised a position with his company once I completed my Property & Casualty certification and after 4 weeks of intense studying and passing the certification, I let him know, but was sent an email response saying he decided to go with someone else who “had experience in the insurance business”, even though he knew from the beginning I had no experience. The worst part was, he had interviewed the guy he hired at the same time he interviewed me but instead of just hiring him at that time, he led me on for 4 weeks to believe I had the job. Robby Rowan has no class, he is good-for-nothing, and unprofessional “businessman” I’ve ever encountered. He completely reneged on a verbal and written agreement he had given me of an offer of employment and I think he is nothing but a coward and liar. He made racist remarks about another candidate he interviewed during my 2nd interview, which offended me after the discussion of my email signature quoting Martin Luther King, Jr., of which he said reminded him of Christ. I still can’t fathom how someone can use the word Christ in one sentence and then make a racist remark in the next. This man does not deserve anyone’s business, especially if people knew who he really was."
Profile photo of Julie Hutchens

Julie Hutchens

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hutchens
"We've had our insurance with Robby for decades. He and his staff are friendly and helpful with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Dudley

Mary Dudley

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dudley
"Ben with this agent since the 70's. Love state farm."